Many of you may have seen Jason interview some of the SEO marketing greats, and so we thought we’d share here the links to the Facebook Page where you can see these interviews.

The likes of Yashar Gharfaloo,Rasmus Sørensen and many others. Just go and like our page at https://facebook.com/W3Wisdom and everytime we go live, you’ll see the show!

The show will be at least once per week going forward on Wednesday 12pm PST, 3pm EST, 8pm UK and 9pm CET.

I hope to see you all at https://facebook.com/w3wisdom